1867 Society

1867 Society Logo

The 1867 Society was created in 2020 to recognize individuals who have made a significant impact on our mission through their lifetime giving of $10,000 or more. Since our founding in 1867, it has been generous donors like these who have made it possible for St. Paul's to grow and transform, while maintaining our charitable mission to help those in need in our communities.

The 1867 Society is made up of a diverse group of residents, resident family members, board members, staff and community members who selflessly give to ensure residents have a meaningful and enriching life at St. Paul's.

How to Become a Member

Once your cumulative giving to St. Paul's reaches a total of $10,000, you will be invited to join the 1867 Society.

If you'd like to know your current cumulative giving total or would like more information about the 1867 Society, please contact Dawn Hartman, Director of Planned and Major Giving, at 724-588-9613 ext. 1214 or dhartman@sp1867.org.

Benefits of Membership

  • Recognition in St. Paul's publications and on the website
  • A framed Certificate of Membership
  • Logoed membership apparel
  • Invitation to an annual members-only spring reception for an exclusive update on what's happening at St. Paul's and what's on the horizon
  • Invitation to other special events

The Inaugural Members of the 1867 Society:

Mr. Doug & Mrs. Lori Anderson Mr. David & Mrs. Karen Jones Mrs. Jean Simmons
Mr. Lyle & Susan Anderson Mr. Dick & Mrs. Patti Jones Mr. Bretton & Mrs. Stacey Walbert
Dr. Mary Ellen Bayuk Mr. Bill & Mrs. Connie Kirker Mr. Archie Wallace
Mr. Paul & Mrs. Mary Blattner Mrs. Mary Kroen Mr. Jeff & Mrs. Brenda Wallace
Rev. Dr. Ray Brugler & Mrs. Pat Brugler Mr. W. Edwin & Mrs. Mary Langbein Mr. D. Michael & Mrs. Barbara Walton
Mr. William & Mrs. Judy Celik Mr. Paul Mayne Mr. Joe M. Walton
Mr. Jim & Mrs. Lynn Chuey Mrs. Geraldine McElree Mr. JP & Mrs. Kathleen Walton
Mr. Don & Mrs. Rita Clemente Mr. Harry W. & Mrs. Judith E. McElwain Mrs. Diane O'Brien Webster
Mr. Joseph A. & Mrs. Joyce L. (Loreno) Dalfonzo Mr. David McWhirter Mr. Thomas & Mrs. Shirley White
Mrs. Mary Alice Dean Mr. Eugene & Mrs. Alice Mecklem Mr. Chris & Mrs. Hilary Wright
Mr. Dale & Mrs. Barbara Deist Dr. Irv & Mrs. Mimi Milheim
Mr. C. Edward & Rev. Nancy Dunmire Mr. John B. Millen Jr.
Mr. Michael & Mrs. Camille Evans Mrs. Jean Nichols
Mrs. Marge Fenton Mr. John & Mrs. Helen Nichols
Mr. Bob & Mrs. Margie Hays Mr. Darrell & Mrs. Sue (Anderson) Nicklin
Mr. Lenny & Mrs. Tammy Lininger Hause Mrs. Catherine (Polly) P. Oden
Mrs. Marge Heppner Mr. G. Bryan & Mrs. Kathy Oros
Mrs. Jean Hodge Mr. Michael & Mrs. Martha Killius Pechnyo
Mr. Stephen & Mrs. Carol Hosmer Mr. Larry A. Redfoot
Mr. Brian & Mrs. Cynthia Hughes Mr. John & Mrs. Dorothy Rust
Dr. Patricia Jarrett Mr. Walther & Mrs. Kathleen Rust
Mrs. LaWanda Johnston Dr. Jim & Mrs. Lucy Shaffer